Currituck County Currituck County Image
 

2017 Bids & Request For Proposals (RFPs)

» Moyock Service District for Watershed Improvements Drainage System Repairs
   Proposal's will be received until 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 1, 2017
 
  Pre-Bid Conference held 2:00 p.m. Monday, October 23, 2017

» Corolla Beautification Project
   Proposal's will be received until 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
  Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference held 10:00 a.m. Thursday, October 19, 2017

» Parking Improvements for the Veterans Memorial Park
   Proposal's will be received until 2:00 p.m. Thursday,  September 14, 2017
   Pre-Bid Conference held 2:00 p.m. Thursday, September 7, 2017

» Ocean Sands Water and Sewer District Installment Financing Agreement
   Proposal's will be received until 2:00 p.m. Thursday,  August 17, 2017

» The Ocean Sands Wastewater Treatment Plant - Phase 2/3 Replacement Project 
   Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m. Tuesday,  August 15, 2017
   Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference Meeting will be held  2:00 p.m. Thursday, July 27, 2017

» Animal Crematory 
   Bids will be received until 4:00 p.m. Tuesday,  July 11, 2017

» Annual Household Hazardous Waste Collection Event 
   Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m. Tuesday,  June 20, 2017

» Disaster Debris Recovery Services 
   Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m. Monday, June 19, 2017

» Disaster Management Monitoring Services 
   Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m. Monday, June 19, 2017
» Professional Airport Engineering and Planning Services 
   Statement of Qualifications will be received until 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, May 31, 2017

» Ground Water Lowering Improvements for the Ocean Sands Wastewater Treatment Facility
Bids will be received until 4:00 p.m. Thursday, March 30, 2017
Pre-Bid Conference will be held 1:30 p.m. - Wednesday, March 22, 2017

» Landscape Appearance & Maintenance Services for 11 Currituck County Properties
Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference will be held 9:00 a.m. - Thursday, January 19, 2017
Mandatory Landscape Maintenance Program will be held on Monday, February 20, 2017